Winter Games 2018


On the roof of Europe

Located near the Mont Blanc (4810 m) in an exceptional natural site, Chamonix is ​​a mountain town combining modern comfort and authenticity of an alpine valley. Unlike a ski resort, she lives all year and her heart beats with the seasons.
It is a very lively resort with an endless source of sports activities throughout the year (hiking, mountaineering, climbing, trail running, golf, paragliding, tennis, mountain biking, downhill skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing. ..).
Chamonix was chosen for the international seminar of this firm with which the Agency collaborates for its seminars. In a beautiful hotel completely renovated which offers benefits of a 4 stars.

The program: a lot of work in plenary and sub-commissions but also a lot of fun with the karaoke of the first evening. The ‘Winter Games’ team building the next day was very much appreciated and the disguised evening took place in a very famous downtown hotel which received a gastronomic reward in 2017!
An after-party in the famous rue des Moulins …. at the Bar des Moulins, fully privatized with a DJ very attentive to international dancers.
Already 3am? It’s time to go to Amnesia, the trendy nightclub in Chamonix!

The next day, closing sessions and some departures. For those who have chosen to stay skiing, it is a real beautiful place that opens them under a radiant sun. Private instructors to save time on the slopes and enjoy the pleasures of the snow. Or a cable car ride to the Aiguille du Midi to see Mont Blanc closer.

95 people.

This post is also available in: fr

Winter Games 2018


Sur le toit de l’Europe

Nichée au pied du Mont Blanc (4810 m) dans un site naturel exceptionnel, Chamonix est une ville de montagne alliant confort moderne et authenticité d’une vallée alpine. A la différence d’une station de ski, elle vit toute l’année et son cœur bat au rythme des saisons.
C’est une station très animée dotée d’une source inépuisable d’activités sportives tout au long de l’année (randonnée, alpinisme, escalade, trail, golf, parapente, tennis, VTT, ski alpin, snowboard, ski de fond, raquettes….).
C’est Chamonix qui a été choisie pour le séminaire international de cette firme avec laquelle l’Agence collabore depuis quelques séminaires. Dans un bel hôtel entièrement rénové qui assure des prestations d’un 4 étoiles.

Au programme : beaucoup de travail en plénière et sous-commissions mais aussi beaucoup de fun avec le karaoké de la première soirée, le team building Winter Games du lendemain et la soirée déguisée du second soir au sein d’un établissement très réputé du centre ville qui a reçu comme distinction un BIB gourmand en 2017 !
Un after dans la fameuse rue des Moulins….au Bar des Moulins, entièrement privatisé avec un DJ très à l’écoute des goûts musicaux internationaux donc variés de nos danseurs.
Déjà 3h? Il est temps de filer à L’Amnésia, la discothèque en vogue de Chamonix !

Le lendemain, clôture des sessions et quelques départs. Pour ceux qui avaient choisi de rester skier, c’est un vrai beau domaine qui s’ouvre à eux sous un soleil éclatant. Moniteurs privés pour gagner du temps sur les pistes et profiter à fond des plaisirs de la neige. Ou une montée en télécabine à l’aiguille du midi pour s’éblouir devant le Mont Blanc et les autres sommets.

95 personnes.

This post is also available in: en